Mugshot of the Week: 5/15/09

Ok kids, it’s mugshot time again.  Sorry I was a day late getting this one up.  Well, not that sorry.  For those of you unfamiliar, I peruse the Weekly Mugshot Roundup at thesmokinggun.com every Friday and post my favorite here.  This week’s winner is…

First guess?  This guy has no idea he’s been arrested.  The look on his face suggests “I don’t know where I am, but I’m pretty sure I’ve been here before…is this the DMV?”

Congratulations Mr. Slighty Preturbed Mugshot Man!  As always, I encourage everyone to click the link above the picture and view all the mugshots for the week.  You’ll walk away feeling much better about yourself…promise.

Leave a Reply

