Mugshot of the Week: 5/8/09

In an earlier post, I mentioned my fondness for the Weekly Mugshot Roundup from The Smoking Gun website that is posted every Friday.  I’ve decided to pick my favorite from every weekly batch and post it here.  Why?  Because I feel like I’m helping everyone feel just a little bit better about themselves.  I’m nothing if not a public servant.

Without further ado, this weeks winner is…

What can we ascertain from this picture?  1) He was in some sort of altercation.  2) He lost.  3) He got arrested.  4) It was the absolute highlight of his day.  For some reason, I feel happy for this guy.

-ES

Leave a Reply

